Webhook & api.ai

Hi there,
I read docs about webhook at FlowXO and the ones at Api.ai, I promise, but the fact is that I use Flowxo because I am not a programmer… and I need your help once again to get this working.

A video from Steven, with step by step examples, would be great and easy to understand. In the meanwhile, please, could you give me some webhook examples?

I have registered at api.ai, created entities and intents, trained, and tried them satisfactorily inside api.ai site. I have a api.ai token. I need your help to connect both systems.

1. I will get-a-message from my client at FlowXO, and I want to send it to Api.ai. Please, a line of the webhook that I should use for such purpose?
  2. Api.ai will analyze the sentence, find one ‘entitie’ based on one ‘intent’ I created, and it will try to get more info from my client, a second entitie, with one question. Therefore Api.ai will provide a question/sentence which must be received by FlowXO. How will I get this sentence and know that Api.ai wants more?

I think that if -with your help- I could understand this with one or two examples, I could move on. Thank you!!

Hi,
I am finding it by my own using webhook:

Once tested, I see in FlowXO logs that I get an answer from api.ai, json format.

Status Code
Body

Data

Inside the Data results I find that api.ai is asking the user for more information according to my previous work at Api.ai:

"fulfillment": {
  "speech": "What kind of test or sentence?",
  "messages": [
    {
      "type": 0,
      "speech": "What kind of test or sentence?"
    }

Now my problem is already inside FlowXO: How can I use this information received? I mean, I want to send the question “what kind of…?” to my user. Where has it been recorded? I am lost here. Is it an attribute? Named?
Thank you

OK, I got my own answer again (it sounds silly, I know, the amazing learning!). I just write it down for those looking for the same in the future.