I have duplicated a flow and am woking on the duplicated one (not the original flow). I have deleted some of the original content in the new flow but my Bot seems to still somehow use it. This would not be a problem if I was able to change the Text but since i deleted it, I can’t. Is it possible that I accidentally hid the Text?
The old Flow is disconnected from my Bot.
Please help at this point I’m just confused