Bulk delete users

(Izzy) #1

I don’t see an option to bulk delete users from a bot. What’s the best way of deleting all users in your bot? could I delete the bot and create a new one or is there a better alternative? (will this clear all users)

0 Likes

(Daniel Beckett) #2

Hi @Izzy

There’s no bulk delete option in the users section unfortunately.

If you do disconnect a bot from the bots menu then that would remove any associated users.

0 Likes